The games, they are a’coming

Three new games have caught my attention recently:

Perfect
www.kickstarter.com/projects/1116655413/publishing-perfect-unrevised-a-story-game
I have mentioned Perfect before on the blog, when it was out for playtest. Now Joe is done with it and is kickstarting the preorders. Very neat setting, and I am excited to see the new rules.

Rustbelt
www.angelfire.com/indie/btw/store.html
I read an early copy of Rustbelt before I started this blog. It is a very neat and gritty game, and now Marshall has completed it and takes preorders for the print version. Not really a post-apoc game, but an apoc game!

Dead of Night second edition
steampowerpublishing.com/shop-2/
I have the first edition of Dead of Night in my collection. It was the first game I ran in the Indie Gaming Lounge the first year I attended GothCon, seeing it again brings back lots of memories. Excellent B-movie horror stories. I am looking forward to reading Andrews updates to the game, and having it in a more readable format.

Leave a Reply

